Board of Trustees Calendar

2022 Meetings

Committee Meetings 
Beginning Monday April 25, 2022

Board of Trustees Meeting 
Friday, May 13, 2022

In-person attendance at the May 13th Board of Trustees meeting is limited to trustees, university leadership, and invited presenters. Members of the community may participate remotely and can register via Webex Events

Board of Trustees Retreat
Thursday, June 23 to Saturday, June 25, 2022

Committee Meetings 
Beginning Monday, September 19, 2022

Board of Trustees Meeting 
Friday, October 7, 2022

2023 Meetings

Committee Meetings 
Beginning Monday, January 23, 2023

Board of Trustees Meeting 
Friday, February 10, 2023

Committee Meetings 
Beginning Monday May 1, 2023

Board of Trustees Meeting 
Friday, May 19, 2023

Board of Trustees Retreat
Thursday, June 22 to Saturday, June 24, 2023

Committee Meetings 
Beginning Monday, September 18, 2023

Board of Trustees Meeting 
Friday, October 6, 2023