Board of Trustees Calendar

2020 Meetings 

 

Committee Meetings 
Thursday, February 6, 2020 (8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.) 
followed by the Trustees dinner (6:00 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.)

Board of Trustees Meeting 
Friday, February 7, 2020 (9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.)

Committee Meetings 
Thursday, May 14, 2020 (8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.) 
followed by the Trustees dinner (6:00 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.)

Board of Trustees Meeting 
Friday, May 15, 2020 (9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.) 

Board of Trustees Retreat 
Thursday, June 25, 2020 to Saturday, June 27, 2020 

Trustee Orientation 
Thursday, September 17, 2020 and Friday, September 18, 2020

Committee Meetings 
Thursday, October 1, 2020 (8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.)
followed by the Trustees dinner (6:00 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.)

Board of Trustees Meeting 
Friday, October 2, 2020 (9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.)