Board of Trustees Calendar

Trustee Orientation
Thursday, September 14, 2017 and Friday, September 15, 2017

Committee Meetings
Thursday, October 19, 2017 (8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.)

Board of Trustees Meeting
Friday, October 20, 2017 (8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.)

Committee Meetings
Thursday, February 8, 2018 (8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.)

Board of Trustees Meeting
Friday, February 9, 2018 (8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.)

Committee Meetings
Thursday, May 17, 2018 (8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.)

Board of Trustees Meeting
Friday, May 18, 2018 (8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.)

Board of Trustees Retreat
Thursday, June 28, 2018 to Saturday, June 30, 2018

Trustee Orientation - Session One
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 (12:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.)

Committee Meetings
Thursday, October 18, 2018 (8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.)

Board of Trustees Meeting
Friday, October 19, 2018 (8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.)